Officers of the 
Dutchess Junction Fire Company

-->Home -->DJFC -->About Us -->Officers

Chief - Thomas Williams

Assistant Chief - Sean Barry

Captain - Pat O’Dell

1st Lieutenant - Mike Bazzo

2nd Lieutenant - Open

Captain Fire Police - Robert Heady

Company President - Sean Barry

Company Vice-President - Ernie Malouf

Company Treasurert - George Sialmas

Company Secretary - Peter Lapis

[Home] [About Us] [Legal Notices] [DJFC] [Events] [Contact Us]

Phone 845.831-2790 or E-mail us at

© Dutchess Junction Fire District 2007.  All Rights Reserved.